About me


Thanks for visiting my blog! Here i’d like to write things about what I like (to do), such as traveling, beauty, fashion, music, photography, food, gadgets and much more. Most of the blogposts are written in Dutch and English, but sometimes I write a blogpost in Dutch and then I’ll link to the page with the English translation.

Who am I:
I’m currently 2years old and was born & raised in Deventer, the Netherlands. My roots lay in the Netherlands, Indonesia and China. I’ve studied Law and during my study I’ve lived in Amsterdam and Groningen. At the moment I live in Deventer and work on several projects. Besides working I like to plan daytrips and citytrips with friends to enjoy good food for example. 

I love to travel as much as I can. I’ve been to a lot of European capitals and I want to see more of the world. On holidays I like to take my Canon 70D with me and try to capture everything that catches my eye.

I love Japanese, Chinese and Italian food! I’m a carnivore and you can make me really happy with a good steak. Whenever I go out to eat, it’s usually Asian or Italian cuisine. I like noodles/ramen/sushi as much as I like pasta & pizza. I also like tofu very much 👍🏻 

Well this sums up a bit of who I am, but if you have any questions feel free to leave a message or comment.

I hope to see you again! 😊


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s